Pres­i­dent's Of­fice

The Bundesnetzagentur is currently being chaired by one president and two vice presidents. Jochen Homann is president since March 2012. Peter Franke serves as vice president since March 2012 as well. Dr. Wilhelm Eschweiler took up his service as the second vice president in May 2014.

Speeches by the President and Vice-Presidents can be found here.


Photo: The President and the Vice-President of the BundesnetzagenturVice-President Peter Franke, President Jochen Homann and Vice-President Dr. Wilhelm Eschweiler (from left)

Curricula Vitae
President Jochen Homann
Vice-President Peter Franke
Vice-President Dr. Wilhelm Eschweiler

Date of modification: 2014.05.01